science fiction and fantasy writer

Ellen Datlow’s Kickstarter campaign

In Uncategorized on December 23, 2012 at 3:01 pm

Ellen Datlow has launched a Kickstarter campaign for a planned anthology called “Fearful Symmetries”, which will be published by ChiZine Publications. Ellen says:

Fearful Symmetries will be an unthemed anthology of about 30 original stories from both veteran talent and new voices, and will be published by ChiZine Publications. I have a stable of writers whose work I love and who I regularly publish; writers like Laird Barron, Kaaron Warren, Elizabeth Hand, Lucius Shepard, Sarah Pinborough, Jeffrey Ford, Joe. R. Lansdale, and others. And while I intend to include writers like these, I also plan to have an open reading period, something I don’t do often, to give a chance to new talent that I may not be aware of.”

Leave a Reply

